Hu­man Re­sources

Harpa aims to be a sought-after workplace and the first choice for those who want to work in a professional, creative and cultural environment. The goal is that the quality of events, services and the experience of those who use the house's services is always world-class by having the best professionals in their field on board.

Em­ploy­ees

Andri Guðmundsson

Technical Director

andri@harpa.is

528 5011 / 866 3926

Anton Kröyer

Technician

antonk@harpa.is

528 5000

Arngrímur Fannar Haraldsson

Account Manager Music

arngrimur@harpa.is

528 5017 / 692 1313

Ása Briem

Account Manager Music

asa@harpa.is

528 5022 / 848 3941

Ásdís B. Kristjánsdóttir

Box Office Manager

asdis@harpa.is

528 5050

Ásta Ólafsdóttir

Director of Sales, Business Development and Marketing

asta@harpa.is

663 4833

Berglind Ólafsdóttir

Director of Finance

berglind@harpa.is

528 5005 / 820 9630

Birgir Rafn Snorrason

Technician

birgir@harpa.is

528 5000

Björgvin Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

bjorgvin@harpa.is

528 5000

Einar Rúnarsson

Assistant Stage Manager

einar@harpa.is

528 5024

Jóda Elín Valgerður Margrétardóttir

Human Resource and Quality Manager

joda@harpa.is

780 0659

Elva Dögg Melsteð

Coordination Director

elva@harpa.is

528 5015 / 862 5552

Eyþór Árnason

Stage Manager

eythor@harpa.is

528 5023 / 696 9226

Finnur Ragnarsson

Project Manager

finnur@harpa.is

528 5000

Grímur Þór Vilhjálmsson

Project Manager

grimur@harpa.is

528 5000

Gylfi Bragi Guðlaugsson

Project Manager

gylfi@harpa.is

869 9125

Halldór Jón Hjaltason

Facility Manager

halldor@harpa.is

528 5028

Haukur Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

haukur@harpa.is

528 5000

Helga Ó. Haraldsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

midasala@harpa.is

528 5050

Helgi Jóhannesson

Broadcast Director

helgi@harpa.is

896-8927

Hildur Ottesen Hauksdóttir

Marketing and Promotion Manager

hildur@harpa.is

856 6114

Hulda Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Director's Assistant

huldakristin@harpa.is

528 5002 / 848 6496

Ingibjörg Fríða Helgadóttir

Project manager for children's culture

ingibjorgfrida@harpa.is

5285000

Jón Finnur Ögmundsson

Project Manager

jonf@harpa.is

528 5000

Jón Gretar Jónsson

Director of Facility

jongretar@harpa.is

528 5000 / 856 1413

Kristinn Brynjar Pálsson

Project Manager

kristinnb@harpa.is

528 5000

Lilja Dröfn Gylfadóttir

Chief Accountant

lilja@harpa.is

528 5001

Magnea B. Valdimarsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

magnea@harpa.is

528 5050

Rakel Lárusdóttir

Facility Supervisor

rakel@harpa.is

528 5000

Róbert Steingrímsson

Project Manager - in paternity leave

robert@harpa.is

528 5000

Rósa Þórarinsdóttir

Accounts Assistant

rosa@harpa.is

528 5029

Sigurður Kristinsson

Piano Technician

sigurdurk@harpa.is

528 5000

Stefán Örn Einarsson

Account Manager Conferences

stefanorn@harpa.is

528 5018 / 776 2979

Svanhildur Konráðsdóttir

Director

svanhildur@harpa.is

528 5035 / 693 9363

Thelma Sigurðardóttir

Account Manager Conferences

thelma@harpa.is

528 5021 / 857 8864

Þóra Björg Jónasdóttir

Project Manager

thora@harpa.is

528 5048

Þórunn Ágústa Einarsdóttir

Cashier

thorunnae@harpa.is

528 5014

Þráinn Óskarsson

Inventory Manager

thrainn@harpa.is

5285000

Tengt efni mannauður

Human Resources Policy

Human Resources Policy

Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Equal Pay Policy

Equal Pay Policy

Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Further information
Equal Pay Certification

Equal Pay Certification

Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion
Equal pay cer­ti­fic­a­tion